Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Darlington Mowden Park R.F.C. app

View

1st Team - The team

Alfie Barron

Loose-head Prop
W 20 L 4 D 1
Appearances:
25
Points scored:
15
Try
3
Player of the Match
1
Also plays for: Development XV
Biography: DOB: 22/07/1995
Place of birth: Bath
Height: 5ft 11inch
Weight: 112KG
Representative Honours: England U18s and England Students

Player sponsor

September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 23 Sep, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 30 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 14 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 28 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 11 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 25 Nov, 14:00
a
League
D
December 2017
Sat 9 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 23 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
January 2018
Sat 13 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 20 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 27 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '33 )
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '8 )
Sat 10 Feb, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
March 2018
Sat 17 Mar, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 24 Mar, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 31 Mar, 14:00
h
League
W
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 14 Apr, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 28 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '59 )
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors