Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Darlington Mowden Park R.F.C.

View

1st Team - The team

Callum Mackenzie

Left Wing
W 22 L 6 D 1
Appearances:
29
Points scored:
70
Try
14
Biography:
DOB: 13/12/1989
Place of Birth: Ascot
Height: 6ft 1inch
Weight: 96KG
Representative Honours: Newcastle Falcons, London Irish

Player sponsor

September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 16 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 23 Sep, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 30 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '27 )
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 14 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '23 )
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 28 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 11 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '64 )
Sat 25 Nov, 14:00
a
League
D
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 9 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 23 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '69 )
January 2018
Sat 13 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '77 )
Sat 20 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 27 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '12 , '63 )
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '27 )
Sat 10 Feb, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '46 , '69 )
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 24 Feb, 14:00
h
League
L
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 17 Mar, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 24 Mar, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 31 Mar, 14:00
h
League
W
April 2018
Sat 14 Apr, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '16 , '60 , '80 )
Sat 28 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '73 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors