Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Darlington Mowden Park R.F.C. app

View

1st Team - The team

Talite Vaioleti

Second Row
W 5 L 8 D 0
Appearances:
13
Points scored:
15
Try
3
Player of the Match
1
Previous clubs: Jersey RFC, Wharfedale RFC, Herdford, Rotherham

Rep Honours: Tonga International,
Tonga A,
Barbarians
Biography:
DOB: 13/11/1980
Place of Birth: Tonga
Height: 6ft 3inch
Weight: 117KG
Representative Honours: Tonga, Barbarians

Player sponsor

September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '58 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Try ( '39 )
Sat 20 Oct, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Try ( '33 )
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors