Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Darlington Mowden Park R.F.C. app

View

1st Team - The team

Alfie Barron

Loose-head Prop
W 12 L 10 D 1
Appearances:
23
Player of the Match
2
Biography: DOB: 22/07/1995
Place of birth: Bath
Height: 5ft 11inch
Weight: 112KG
Representative Honours: England U18s and England Students

Player sponsor

September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 16 Feb, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors