Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Darlington Mowden Park R.F.C.

View

Match Reports

December 2017

Sun 3 Dec, 12:15, Friendly
DMP V Leeds Roundhegians playing away Sunday 3rd Dec

DMP V Leeds Roundhegians playing away Sunday 3rd Dec

1 week ago

By Andrew Hickerson

Another solid team performance with every player working in support of each other.

November 2017

Sun 26 Nov, 11:00, Friendly
DMP under 16 match report playing away to Bishop 26th November 2017

DMP under 16 match report playing away to Bishop 26th November 2017

2 weeks ago

By Andrew Hickerson

Teammanship was the order of the day for the DMP boys!!

Sun 19 Nov, 11:00, Friendly
Match Report v Ripon

Match Report v Ripon

3 weeks ago

By Andrew Hickerson

DMP under 16 match report playing Ripon away 19th November 2017

Sun 12 Nov, 11:30, Cup
County Cup Second round clash!!

County Cup Second round clash!!

1 month ago

By Andrew Hickerson

DMP under 16 match report playing Durham away 12th November 2017

Sun 5 Nov, 11:00, Friendly
DMP v West Hartlepool

DMP v West Hartlepool

1 month ago

By Andrew Hickerson

DMP under 16 match report playing away to West Hartlepool 5th November 2017.

October 2017

Sun 22 Oct, 12:15, Friendly
DMP V Billingham

DMP V Billingham

1 month ago

By Andrew Hickerson

DMP under 16 match report playing away to Billingham 22nd October 2017

Sun 8 Oct, 11:00, Friendly
DMP v West Park Leeds

DMP v West Park Leeds

2 months ago

By Andrew Hickerson

DMP under 16 match report playing West Park Leeds away 8th October 2017

Sun 1 Oct, 11:00, Friendly
DMP v Penrith

DMP v Penrith

2 months ago

By Andrew Hickerson

DMP under 16 match report playing Penrith away 1st October 2017

September 2017

County Cup first round clash!!

County Cup first round clash!!

2 months ago

By Andrew Hickerson

DMP under 16 match report playing Billingham at home 17th September 2017

Sun 10 Sep, 11:00, Friendly
DMP v Carisle Match Report

DMP v Carisle Match Report

3 months ago

By Andrew Hickerson

DMP under 16 match report playing Carlisle at home 10th September 2017

Fixtures
Fri 15 Dec
h
Antiquarians Barnard Castle
Friendly 19:30
Sat 16 Dec
h
1st Team Coventry
League 14:00
a
Development XV Harrogate 2nds
League 14:15
h
League 15:00
h
Sharks Richmond FC
League 16:00
Sun 17 Dec
h
Friendly 10:00
h
U12 Durham
Friendly 10:00
h
Friendly 10:00
h
Friendly 10:00
h
Friendly 10:00
h
Friendly 10:00
a
League 11:00
h
U17 Ponteland
League P – P
P
h
Friendly 11:00
a
U15 Yarm RFC
Friendly 12:00
h
U10 Durham
Friendly 16:00
Tue 19 Dec
h
U9 NA
Training 18:30
Sat 23 Dec
h
1st Team Hull Ionians
League 14:00
a
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors