Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Darlington Mowden Park R.F.C.

View

1st Team - The team

Warren Seals

Fly Half
W 18 L 3 D 1
Appearances:
22
Points scored:
175
Try
10
Player of the Match
5
Biography:
DOB:12/02/1992
Place of Birth: South Africa
Height: 6ft 2inch
Weight: 94KG
Representative Honours: Western Province

Player sponsor

All appearances (22)
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '8 , '37 )
  • Conversion ( '8 , '25 , '50 , '60 )
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Penalty ( '6 )
  • Conversion ( '39 , '60 )
Sat 16 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '14 , '63 )
  • Conversion ( '14 , '39 , '55 , '63 , '72 )
Sat 23 Sep, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Penalty ( '17 )
  • Conversion ( '46 , '53 , '55 )
November 2017
Sat 11 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '79 )
Sat 25 Nov, 14:00
a
League
D
  • Conversion ( '37 )
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '5 , '65 , '79 )
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 9 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Penalty ( '70 )
Sat 23 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '35 )
  • Conversion ( '45 , '63 , '69 )
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
January 2018
Sat 13 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '22 , '32 , '47 , '70 )
Sat 20 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '19 )
  • Penalty ( '79 )
Sat 27 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '1 , '12 , '33 , '39 , '44 , '70 )
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '27 , '36 )
Sat 10 Feb, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '63 )
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Conversion ( '47 , '12 )
Sat 24 Feb, 14:00
h
League
L
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '51 )
  • Conversion ( '40 , '52 )
Sat 31 Mar, 14:00
h
League
W
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Penalty ( '52 )
  • Conversion ( '40 )
Sat 14 Apr, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '18 )
  • Conversion ( '19 , '23 , '49 , '58 , '61 )
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '17 , '23 , '39 , '49 , '61 )
  • Try ( '48 )
  • Penalty ( '54 )
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 28 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '39 , '60 , '74 )
  • Penalty ( '55 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors