Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Darlington Mowden Park R.F.C.

View

1st Team - The team

Shaun McCartney

Right Wing
W 9 L 3 D 1
Appearances:
13
Points scored:
45
Try
9
Player of the Match
1
Biography: DOB: 09/12/1991
Place of Birth: Newham
Height: 6ft 1inch
Weight: 104KG

Player sponsor

All appearances (13)
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 16 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 23 Sep, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '74 )
Sat 30 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '8 , '37 )
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 14 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '48 , '76 )
  • Player of the Match ( '79 )
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 28 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '36 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 25 Nov, 14:00
a
League
D
  • Try ( '11 , '49 )
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 9 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '79 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors