Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Darlington Mowden Park R.F.C. app

View

1st Team - The team

Rory Duff

Blindside Flanker
W 12 L 2 D 1
Appearances:
15
Also plays for: Development XV
Biography: DOB: 20/08/1991
Place of Birth: Northallerton
Height: 6ft 1inch
Weight: 95KG
Representative Honours: North of England U18, Leeds Academy

Player sponsor

September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 16 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 30 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
October 2017
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 11 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 25 Nov, 14:00
a
League
D
December 2017
Sat 9 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
January 2018
Sat 13 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 20 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 27 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
March 2018
Sat 17 Mar, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 24 Mar, 14:00
h
League
W
April 2018
Sat 14 Apr, 14:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors