Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Darlington Mowden Park R.F.C.

View

1st Team - The team

Ralph Appleby

Loose-head Prop
W 9 L 2 D 1
Appearances:
12
Points scored:
5
Try
1
Biography: DOB: 13/09/1989
Place of Birth: Cape Town
Height: 6ft 2inch
Weight: 110Kg
Representative Honours: Northumberland U20 and Durham County 1st XV

Player sponsor

September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 16 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 23 Sep, 14:00
a
League
W
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 14 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 28 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 11 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '31 )
Sat 25 Nov, 14:00
a
League
D
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 9 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors