Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Darlington Mowden Park R.F.C.

View

1st Team - The team

Ollie Hodgson

Number 8
W 16 L 3 D 1
Appearances:
20
Points scored:
20
Try
4
Player of the Match
3
Previous clubs: Previous Club: Middlesbrough

Rep Honours: England Clubs & Schools U18
Biography:
DOB: 25/03/1995
Place of Birth: Middlesbrough
Height: 6ft 3inch
Weight: 102KG
Representative Honours: England Clubs & Schools U18
Sponsored by: Frank Wilson

Player sponsor

All appearances (20)
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '25 )
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 16 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 23 Sep, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '55 )
Sat 30 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 14 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 28 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '50 , '53 )
  • Player of the Match ( '81 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 11 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 25 Nov, 14:00
a
League
D
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 9 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 23 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
January 2018
Sat 13 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 20 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 27 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 10 Feb, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors