Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Darlington Mowden Park R.F.C. app

View

1st Team - The team

Matt Heaton

Number 8
W 14 L 4 D 0
Appearances:
18
Points scored:
5
Try
1
Biography:
DOB: 09/02/1993
Place of Birth: Montreal
Height: 6ft 2inch
Weight: 99KG
Representative Honours: Canada 1st XV

Player sponsor

September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 23 Sep, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 30 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 14 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 28 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 23 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
January 2018
Sat 13 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
February 2018
Sat 24 Feb, 14:00
h
League
L
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 24 Mar, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 31 Mar, 14:00
h
League
W
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 14 Apr, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '75 )
Sat 28 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors