Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Darlington Mowden Park R.F.C.

View

1st Team - The team

Matt Dudman

Scrum Half
W 14 L 5 D 0
Appearances:
19
Points scored:
15
Try
3
Player of the Match
1

Player sponsor

September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 16 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 23 Sep, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 30 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 14 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 28 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 11 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
December 2017
Sat 9 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 23 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
January 2018
Sat 13 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 20 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 27 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '1 , '39 )
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
February 2018
Sat 10 Feb, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 24 Feb, 14:00
h
League
L
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '60 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors