Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Darlington Mowden Park R.F.C.

View

1st Team - The team

Jack Blakeney-Edwards

Inside Centre
W 10 L 2 D 1
Appearances:
13
Player of the Match
1
Also plays for: Development XV

Player sponsor

September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 16 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
October 2017
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 28 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 25 Nov, 14:00
a
League
D
December 2017
Sat 9 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
January 2018
Sat 20 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
March 2018
Sat 17 Mar, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 24 Mar, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 31 Mar, 14:00
h
League
W
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 14 Apr, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors