Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Darlington Mowden Park R.F.C. app

View

1st Team - The team

Chris Georgiou

Full Back
W 6 L 6 D 0
Appearances:
12
Points scored:
20
Try
4
Biography: Date Of Birth: 09/01/92
Place of Birth: Halifax
Height: 6feet 1inch
Weight: 82kg
Previous Clubs: Yorkshire Carnegie, Manly Marlins, Rennes Rugby
Representative Honours: Yorkshire, North of England, Cyprus
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '70 )
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '47 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '36 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2018
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '45 )
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
December 2018
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors